Ottawa's Longest-Running and Least SHady Country Music Festival! O-Town Hoedown 2014 Logo Sept. 27 - Oct. 4 2014
past years  Music Player (Opens In New Window)  contact  lineup Contact Facebook  Twitter
Lineup: Week 1 - Lineup is subject to change, keep an eye on this page for the most up-to-date info!
Thursday Sept. 25 Friday Sept. 26 Saturday Sept. 27 Saturday Sept. 27 Sunday Sept. 28
Lunenberg Pub
14 Waller St
Doors 9pm

The Rainbow Bistro
76 Murray St 
Doors 9pm

Ottawa Folklore Centre
1111 Bank St.
Free Pop-Up Concert
1pm-3pm

Irene's Pub
885 Bank St
Doors 9pm

Maxwell's
340 Elgin St
10pm-midnight

Uncle Sean's Hoedown Kickoff Party feat. The Tenvolt Revue: Uncle Sean, Lefty McRighty, Ray Harris, Standup Steve, Peter Pritchard, Karolyne Lafortune, Ryan Barwin Lefty McRighty and the Terrible Two

Cooper Maclaren,
Ray Harris
& Standup Steve

Big Tobacco and the Pickers (Toronto)
Matt Gower
Bobby Dove (Montreal) John Allaire James LeClaire
Jack Pine and the Fire Uncle Sean and the Shifty Drifters

Week 2

Monday Sept. 29 Tuesday Sept. 30 Thursday Oct. 2 Friday Oct. 3 Saturday Oct. 4 Sunday Oct. 5

Pressed Cafe
750 Gladstone Ave
Show starts at 8pm sharp!

The Rainbow Bistro
76 Murray St 
Doors 9pm
Lunenberg Pub
14 Waller St
Doors 9pm
The Rainbow Bistro
76 Murray St 
Doors 9pm

Atomic Rooster
303 Bank St.
FREE SHOW! (Donations welcome)Doors 9pm

House of Targ
1077 Bank St.
$5 cover, free games after 9pm
The Backsliders

An Evening of Sin Burlesque and Variety Show

Ray Harris and the BSOBs

Doghouse Rose (Toronto) Old Whiskey Road O-Town Hoedown Wrap Party with DJ Lefty McRighty and DJ Kenny Login
Arcade and pinball games galore!

Cooper MacLaren and the Mean-Eyed Cats

RW Haller and the Healers

Danny Duke and the Northern Stars (Montreal)

Jon Laurie-Beaumont

The Sick Sick Sicks

Tilda